Reviews

Average note 174 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Frank noted on Google

3 days ago
Volkan T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) However, you can find this flavor in the Far East. Customers are mostly Asian anyway 👍 (Original) Ancak uzak doğuda bu lezzeti bulursunuz Zaten müşteriler çoğunlukla asyalı 👍

8 days ago
Annie L. noted on Google

Location: it is directly at Leopoldstraße, well connected with public transportations, but not easy to park. (4.5) Environment: the restaurant has two floors. The wash room is upstairs. Usually the upstairs is empty too (4) Service: the both ladies are nice. One is from China, the other one speaks German. (5) Food: I like some dishes there but not try much the noodles. (4.5) Price: typical prices for Chinese restaurants in Munich. (4.5) Overall: 4.5 I go there for lunch once a month.

10 days ago
T. E. noted on Google

We eat here often. It's so tasty. The staff is very friendly.

12 days ago
andipanini Y. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent authentic Chinese cuisine! It's no coincidence that many Chinese eat here. The price-performance ratio is also very good. Personally, I rank the Honghong just behind the much more expensive SEEN. The mediocre rating on Google can probably be attributed to the sometimes perceived brisk tone in the service. But that is also quite typical for authentic Chinese gastronomy ;) Tip: If you want to sit a little more quietly and comfortably than in the lively basement, you should ask for a table on the first floor. (Original) Hervorragende authentische chinesische Küche! Es ist kein Zufall, daß hier viele Chinesen essen. Auch das Preisleistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut. Persönlich sortiere ich das Honghong knapp hinter dem deutlich teureren SEEN ein. Die mediokre Bewertung auf Google läßt sich wohl auf den mitunter als forsch empfundenen Ton im Service zurückführen. Aber auch das ist durchaus typisch für authentische chinesische Gastronomie;) Tip: Wer etwas ruhiger und gemütlicher sitzen will als im lebendigen Untergeschoß, sollte nach einem Tisch im ersten Stock fragen.

19 days ago
Baltat A. noted on Google

The food is absolutely amazing. Only reason why we keep on coming to this place. The service however is an absolute disgrace.

22 days ago
Mark A. noted on Google

a month ago
Rouven B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good and tasty. We recommend. Service could be better, but so far it was only a snapshot. (Original) Seeehr gut und lecker. Sehr zu Empfehlen. Service könnte besser sein, aber war bisher nur eine Momentaufnahme.

a month ago
Kevin S. noted on Google

One of the best chinese restaurant in Munich. But don’t expect too much from the service

a month ago
GunBay noted on Google

Food with great taste. Really fast service despite the restaurant being full. Will come again!

a month ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call