Reviews

Average note 208 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Su S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Service: very fast & always friendly Food: Simply super delicious 🤤. If we lived in Munich, we would be regular guests! (Original) Service: sehr schnell & immer freundlich Essen: Einfach super lecker 🤤. Würden wir in München wohnen, wären wir Stammgäste!

a month ago
supriya k. noted on Google

This place has never disappointed us. But since last 2 times, we have observed that there is change in the taste. I guess the chef is changed.

a month ago
Simon R. noted on Google

What can I say, the flavors are one of the best Chinese flavors in Munich. The ratings I assume are terrible because it’s not germanized Asian fusion food but still original Chinese. The owners or waitresses attitude as well: Don’t expect too friendly, rude is normal and authentic. Come for the flavors! Especially the pork belly dishes are to die for.

2 months ago
Pepper M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Authentic Chinese restaurant on two floors. Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere (Original) Authentisches chinesisches Restaurant auf zwei Etagen. Sehr freundliches Personal und angenehmes Ambiente

2 months ago
Carlo L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super tasty and authentic food with an excellent price-performance ratio for downtown Munich! The lower area of ​​the restaurant is a bit narrow and the service is sometimes a bit stressful, but overall we can only recommend it. (Original) Super leckeres und authentisches Essen mit einem für die Münchner Innenstadt ausgezeichnetem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Der untere Bereich des Restaurants ist etwas eng und die Bedienung manchmal etwas gestresst, trotzdem insgesamt nur empfehlenswert.

2 months ago
J M. noted on Google

2 months ago
Alexander U. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly service. Enjoy your meal. (Original) Freundlicher Service. Gutes Essen.

2 months ago
Gregory C. noted on Google

If you're looking for good, reasonably priced Chinese or similar food while in Munich, this is the place to go. Staff is very kind even if you only speak English.

2 months ago
Ras K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is great, the atmosphere is pleasant and the boss and the other employees are very friendly. The dishes from the Szechuan cuisine in particular are great and absolutely fair in terms of price. I often go to Honghong and really like the restaurant. Now there is a new chef who is just as good as the next one. And you can also eat more special things like pork intestines etc. Clear recommendation. (Original) Das Essen ist super, das Ambiente angenehm und die Chefin und auch die anderen Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Vor allem die Gerichte aus der Szechuan Küche sind großartig und vom Preis her absolut fair. Ich gehe oft ins Honghong und mag das Restaurant sehr. Jetzt gibt es noch einen neuen Koch, der genauso gut ist wie der andere. Und man kann auch mal speziellere Sachen essen wie Schweinedarm etc. Klare Empfehlung.

2 months ago
Jennifer L. noted on Google

Foods are delicious and the services are really good. Me and my friends always come to this restaurant almost every week because it‘s very confortable. I would recommend fried chicken as my favorite dish 😍

2 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call