Reviews

Average note 41 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Jessica F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We always get a seat for 2, the waitress is always very friendly to us (although she is often alone and she is always super nice), we love the beef and Thai red curry, can only be recommended, the atmosphere here in the restaurant is also great good and the food is fresh and tastes authentically Asian. I will definitely try other dishes and can only recommend the restaurant. (Original) Bekommen immer einen Platz für 2, Bedienung ist immer sehr Freundlich zu uns ( obwohl sie oft alleine ist und trotzdem ist sie super nett immer), wir lieben das Rindfleisch und Thai red Curry, kann man nur empfehlen, auch die Atmosphäre hier im Restaurant ist gut und das Essen ist frisch und schmeckt authentisch Asiatisch. Ich werde noch andere Gerichte probieren auf jeden Fall und kann das Restaurant nur empfehlen.

10 days ago
Chicco L. noted on Google

1. The fried veggies were excellent: fresh and a simple match with plain rice. 2. The rice was unfortunately a little too hard because they happened to be the bottom bits from the rice cooker. Still, it was a pleasant visit for us. Thank you.

12 days ago
Monica J. noted on Google

Food is very authentic, highly recommend Zartgekochter Fisch in Sauerkraut Soẞe and Hubnchen und Naturdarm. We headed there to have dinner for Chinese New Year. Better reserve a table in advance :)

12 days ago
Nin K. noted on Google

Chewy noodles with flavorful beef, service was friendly but also a bit ignoring at times - One should put the focus on the food to enjoy the stay here!

12 days ago
antonis m. noted on Google

13 days ago
Johnny L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very tasty. It's also cheaper, so I don't think it's a problem (Original) 非常好吃。也比较便宜,我觉得没啥问题

13 days ago
Max K. noted on Google

Contrary to other reviews, our service was very good! The food was actually very tasty and the price was totally affordable in comparison to quite a few places in Munich. Will come back again! Recommend the fish and other dishes that come with the soup base :)

16 days ago
Sebastian T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Authentic and good. We had a pho and a ramen. They were very rich and very good. (Original) Authentisch und gut. Wir hatten eine Pho und eine Ramen. Die waren sehr üppig und sehr gut.

22 days ago
leela k. noted on Google

TL;DR (Too Long, Didn't Read) - Tasty food with good portion-to-price ratio. Welcoming and friendly staff. Will recommend to others. ==================================================== Went for dinner with a couple other friends. Unlike them, it was my first time. We ordered three dishes - Mapo Tofu, Auberginen mit Yuxiang- Geschmack, Thai-Hühnerfleisch. We also took 2 Aloe Vera drinks. The dishes were served with sufficient quantity of rice in a common bowl which the three of us shared. If you gobble up the rice quickly, a free one-time refill of rice is included in the price. The taste and portion of all dishes were good. The spiciness indicator on the menu is accurate. The staff is friendly and welcoming.

a month ago
Lieke W. noted on Google

A must try for Chinese food lovers. I actually visited several times, and I will always bring visitors here since the price is decent also. I recommend the mini wok dishes and also the crispy chicken. For the rice it is given in a bowl and you can share on the table. since in the Chinese culture it is common to share food - so we usually do that as well.

a month ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call