Reviews

Average note 184 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Hans G. noted on Google

7 days ago
Fausto C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A++++++++++++++++++TOP TOP TOP Great atmosphere! Very good food, TOP service. I will definitely come again. Highly recommended. (Original) A++++++++++++++++++TOP TOP TOP Super Atmosphäre! Sehr gutes Essen, TOP Service. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

13 days ago
赵俊 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The taste is top notch and the service is a matter of taste. Most people who say that service is bad are those who cannot afford or are unwilling to tip. If you eat in a restaurant in Munich, you have to pay at least 5% of the meal price as service charge. Since you don’t want to tip, you shouldn’t complain about the service. (Original) 味道一流,服务见仁见智。说服务不好的大多是付不起或不愿给小费的,在慕尼黑如果你在餐馆吃饭,最少要付餐价的5%的服务费.既然不想给小费,就不应该对服务有抱怨

16 days ago
Lieke W. noted on Google

A must try for Chinese food lovers. I actually visited several times, and I will always bring visitors here since the price is decent also. I recommend the mini wok dishes and also the crispy chicken. For the rice it is given in a bowl and you can share on the table. since in the Chinese culture it is common to share food - so we usually do that as well.

17 days ago
Annie L. noted on Google

Location: it is directly at Leopoldstraße, well connected with public transportations, but not easy to park. (4.5) Environment: the restaurant has two floors. The wash room is upstairs. Usually the upstairs is empty too (4) Service: the both ladies are nice. One is from China, the other one speaks German. (5) Food: I like some dishes there but not try much the noodles. (4.5) Price: typical prices for Chinese restaurants in Munich. (4.5) Overall: 4.5 I go there for lunch once a month.

a month ago
Selina K. noted on Google

a month ago
Paul A. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very authentic Chinese cuisine! You shouldn't expect the service to be fast and extra friendly, but that's not the point here. Simply super delicious food! (Original) Sehr authentische chinesische Küche! Man darf nicht erwarten, dass der Service schnell und extra freundlich ist, aber darum geht es hier auch nicht. Einfach super leckeres Essen!

a month ago
Nick noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The service attitude has changed drastically from before. Don't read his previous comments anymore. There is no comparison. The dry pot chicken wings are delicious! Highly recommended, the mutton kebabs were just so-so. I don’t know if they were charcoal grilled, but they weren’t very tasty. (Not recommended) Hint: Extra rice costs 2 euros per bowl (how do I remember that extra rice used to be free) (Original) 服务态度已经和以前大变样了,不要再看他以前的评论了,没有可比性了。干锅鸡翅好吃!强烈推荐,羊肉串一般般,不知道是不是炭烤,不是很入味。(不推荐) Hint:加饭要2欧一碗(我怎么记得以前加饭不要钱)

a month ago
Deltanimu 1. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Food very authentic, incredibly tasty. The food was on the table within 10 minutes. We can only recommend it 👍 (Original) Essen sehr authentisch, unglaublich lecker. Das Essen war auch innerhalb von 10 min auf dem Tisch. Können wir nur weiterempfehlen 👍

a month ago
Turna Handels G. noted on Google

a month ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call