Reviews

Average note 174 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Katharina M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Unfortunately no photos taken as we were so hungry. But great food, 100% recommendation. It's best to reserve by ☎️ phone. The staff tried very hard even though the restaurant was full. When we are back in Munich we will definitely be back. Thank you very much for the absolutely best meal 😘 (Original) Leider keine Fotos gemacht, da wir so hungrig waren. Aber tolles Essen, 100% Empfehlung. Am besten reservieren per ☎️ Telefon. Das Personal ist super bemüht obwohl das Restaurant getreten voll war. Wenn wir wieder in München sind kommen wir bestimmt wieder. Vielen lieben Dank für das absolut beste Essen 😘

9 months ago
Chigozie U. noted on Google

9 months ago
Ilá Cristina C. noted on Google

Great food, fast service and fair prices. The most underrated restaurant in Munich.

9 months ago
Yumi Pang (. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Food is all very tasty 😊 (Original) Essen sind alle sehr lecker 😊

9 months ago
Michi G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really authentic delicious food, very good! (Original) Richtig authentisches leckeres Essen, sehr gut!

9 months ago
Titus Lasse W. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I absolutely cannot understand the bad rating. Authentic Chinese food is served here. My recommendation is especially the cucumber salad. But the soup was also very tasty. Lovely again! (Original) Die schlechte Bewertung kann ich absolut nicht nachvollziehen. Hier gibt es authentisch chinesisches Essen. Meine Empfehlung ist vor allem der Gurkensalat. Die Suppe ist aber auch sehr lecker gewesen. Sehr gerne wieder!

9 months ago
Stew Z. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The location is good. When you want to change your taste, you often order two dishes to take away. The portion is large and the taste is not bad. If, like me, you can use this place as a cafeteria, then I think it’s a good thing , Thai pants are spicy! (Original) 地理位置好,想换换口味的时候经常来着打两道菜带走,量很大,口味也还不错,如果,你也可以像我一样,把这里当作食堂,那我觉得这件事情,泰裤辣!

10 months ago
Elvis noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I've always had a good meal here! The staff was often unfriendly but definitely a recommendation for everyone! (Original) Mir hat es hier immer wieder gut geschmeckt! Das Personal war des Öfteren unfreundlich aber dennoch definitiv eine Empfehlung für jedermann!

10 months ago
Jenni K. noted on Google

Really nice ambiance with amazing food and good Service. Quality and quantity is more than fair (or better said excellent) for the price and the menu is quite big.

10 months ago
Adli R. noted on Google

10 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call