Reviews

Average note 185 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Celine O. noted on Google

Oooff. The only reason I still go there are the steamed vegetarian dumplings. If I get them. Happened quite often that they forgot my food or it was super late, so everyone already got their food, ate it and I was still waiting. The service seems confused now and then, probably much to do BUT I LOVE THE DUMPLINGS

a year ago
Ran X. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The place was very busy but the noodles were definitely worth the hype. The soup was a bit salty, but that's okay. Overall not a bad restaurant. :) (Original) Der Laden war sehr voll aber die Nudeln waren definitiv den Hype wert. Die Suppe war zwar ein bisschen salzig aber das ist okay. Insgesamt kein schlechtes Restaurant. :)

a year ago
Eileen E. noted on Google

a year ago
Huanyu Z. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Why are there so many bad reviews? I feel that the taste and service are okay, and the price is not expensive. (Original) 为啥这么多差评啊,感觉味道和服务都还可以啊,价格也不贵

a year ago
tom h. noted on Google

Amazing!! 5 stars! I've eaten chinese food all over the USA (san fran, nyc, washington dc, ect), and eaten it when i can abroad, and this was the best chinese meal ive ever had! A couple of tips for mono-language anericans, the menus are in german and when we went the staff didnt speak english. So i recommend looking at the pictures on google so you can show the waitress what you want. We had an order of the dumplings, the popcorn chicken (very spicy) with the sechwan peppers, the chicken coconut curry dish, and i had a pork dish with chopped up jalepeno. Every single dish was the best ive ever had. In particular, the chicken with sechwan peppers and the steamed/fried dumplings. Soo sorry i didnt get any pictures! But it was so good!

a year ago
H. D. noted on Google

a year ago
Marlon L. noted on Google

I came here twice during my week stay in Munich. Both times good experience and busy inside. Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. From Thailand but also speaks Chinese. Food was great, although the spicy fish dish in the picture was a bit too salty.

a year ago
B G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We have been to many Chinese restaurants, but this one is highly recommended! (Original) Wir waren schon in sehr vielen chinesischen Restaurant, aber diesen hier ist absolut Empfehlenswert!

a year ago
Dogan M. noted on Google

My first time here, the food was great. Got the cold spicy beef which tasted unexpectedly good and a chicken thai curry which had the best curry i have ever eaten i guess. Service could have been a bit better but the food was amazing. Can't wait for these guys to offer delivery via web / lieferando.

a year ago
ngSamurai noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This is the best place to eat fresh food. I already forgot where this could be done at an affordable price and quality of cooking. The food was very tasty and made with fresh ingredients. What you don’t often see, and most importantly, not from the microwave !!!! The service is a little tired, but the atmosphere is well chosen! We highly recommend visiting! (Original) Это самое лучшее место для того чтобы поесть свежей еды. Я уже забыл где такое можно было сделать по приемлемой цене и качестве приготовления. Еда была очень вкусная и из свежих ингредиентов. Что не часто встретишь, а главное не из микроволновки!!!! Сервис немного уставший, а атмосфера подобрана удачно! Очень рекомендуем к посещению!

a year ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call